The three dots of the awen symbol signify the positions of the sun throughout the year: the spring equinox, the summer solstice, the fall equinox, and the winter solstice. The three rays symbolize the paths of wisdom, knowledge, and inspiration. They are also related to the three drops of knowledge from Cerridwen's cauldron.



No comments:

Waves that came from Ternate

  The waves that came from Ternate